SYSTEM COATINGS

PERFECTLY MATCHED

You set the tone,
we do the rest.

On heterogeneous substrates, perfectly matched
powder and wet coatings ensure a harmonious overall
appearance for lasting good looks.

From mechanical engineering to façades, trains, commercial vehicles, furniture and many other areas of application, objects are often created by combining various components – which in turn are made from different materials, produced by different suppliers and finished by contract coaters throughout Europe or overseas. So does this mean it is impossible to achieve a consistent and harmonious surface? Not at all! System coating solutions from the DOLD Group deliver shade accuracy and good looks thanks to perfectly matched powder and wet coatings.

This is made possible thanks to the powder coating expertise of IGP Pulvertechnik AG and the wet coating expertise of Dold AG. Under the umbrella of the Dold Group, around 600 employees develop and produce perfect system solutions that meet all requirements.

As the customer, you benefit from comprehensive coating solutions from a single source, including consulting and service. This is what we stand for. You determine the shade and design, we supply you with application-specific system solutions, perfectly matched in terms of shade, gloss, effect and texture – for transport, industry, architecture and the wooden furniture industry.

Powder coatings

Welcome to the world of IGP Powder Coating Technology. IGP stands for quality, safety and reliability. You can expect innovative, economical powder coating systems from us for a wide range of materials.

Our company is dedicated to finding the best solution for every customer. Just as important to us are aesthetics, cost-effectiveness and eco-friendliness. In development and production, we constantly explore new avenues to create sophisticated coating solutions. This special focus on our customers and the market spurs us on every day and fuels our passion for our work.

igp-powder.com

Wet coatings

Embellishing, protecting, preserving value: Paints and coatings play a central role in the design of individual living, working and recreational spaces. Dold offers a comprehensive portfolio of services based on the philosophy of a Swiss family business.

This mindset has shaped our company since 1921 and continues to yield reliable products for architecture and industry. Our systems not only incorporate the latest technologies, but also a vast store of valuable practical knowledge and the experience gained from generations of customers and partners. You can rely on us!

dold.ch

Your advantages with our system coatings:

Combined powder/wet coating
solutions from a single source
Efficient service
solutions
For perfectly matched
surfaces in terms of shade,
gloss, effect and texture
Comprehensive expert
advice for every application

SYSTEMLACKE

PERFEKT ABGESTIMMT

Sie geben den Ton an,
wir erledigen den Rest.

Bei heterogenen Untergründen sorgen perfekt
abgestimmte Pulver- und Nasslacke für ein harmonisches
Gesamtbild – für lange Zeit.

Ob im Maschinenbau, bei Fassaden, Zugverkleidungen, Nutzfahrzeugen, Möbelstücken oder vielen anderen Anwendungsbereichen: Oft setzen sich nebeneinander angebrachte Bauteile eines Objekt Materialien zusammen, werden von verschiedenen Zuliefern produziert und von Lohnbeschichtern in ganz Europa oder Übersee veredelt. Müssen Sie deshalb auf eine durchgängige und harmonische Oberfläche verzichten? Keinesfalls! Systemlack-Lösungen der Dold Group schaffen Farbton-Sicherheit und Ästhetik – durch perfekt abgestimmte Pulver- und Nasslacke.

Möglich macht dies die Pulverlack-Kompetenz von IGP Pulvertechnik AG und die Nasslack-Kompetenz von Dold AG. Unter dem Dach der Dold Group sorgen rund 600 Mitarbeitende für die Entwicklung und Produktion von perfekten Systemlösungen, die allen Anforderungen Stand halten.

Ihr Vorteil: Sie erhalten umfassende Beschichtungslösungen aus einer Hand – Beratung und Service inklusive. Das ist unser Anspruch. Sie bestimmen den Farbton bzw. die Farbgestaltung, und wir liefern Ihnen anwendungsgerechte Systemlösungen: perfekt abgestimmt hinsichtlich Farbton, Glanz, Effekt und Struktur – für Transport, Industrie, Architektur und Holzmöbelbranche.

Pulverlack

Willkommen in der Welt der IGP Pulverlack-Technologie. Der Name IGP steht für Qualität, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit. Von uns dürfen Sie innovative und ökonomische Pulverlacksysteme für verschiedenste Werkstoffe erwarten.

Unser Unternehmen ist konsequent darauf ausgerichtet, für jeden Kunden die optimale Lösung zu finden. Ästhetik, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Ökologie stehen hierbei gleichermassen im Fokus. Dabei werden in der Entwicklung und Produktion immer wieder neue Wege beschritten, um anspruchsvolle Beschichtungslösungen zu realisieren. Diese ausgeprägte Kunden- und Marktorientierung treibt uns täglich an und ist ein Teil unserer Leidenschaft.

igp-powder.com

Nasslack

Verschönern, schützen, Wert erhalten: Farben und Lacke nehmen in der Gestaltung individueller Wohn-, Arbeits- und Lebensräume eine zentrale Rolle ein. Dold bietet Ihnen ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum basierend auf der Philosophie eines Schweizer Familienunternehmens.

Eine Denkhaltung, die uns seit 1921 prägt. Daraus entstammen verlässliche Produkte für die Architektur und Industrie. In unseren Systemen stecken nicht nur neuste Technologien, sondern auch viel wertvolles Praxiswissen und die Erfahrung aus Generationen von Kunden und Partnern. Vertrauen Sie darauf.

dold.ch

Ihre Systemlack-Vorteile:

Kombinerte Pulver- und Nass-
lacklösungen aus einer Hand
Effiziente Service-
lösungen
Für perfekt abgestimmte
Oberflächen hinsichtlich
Farbton, Glanz, Effekt und
Struktur
Umfassende Experten-
beratung für jede Anwendung